4th March 2020
' Nominations open '
1st May 2020
' Nominations close '
15th June 2020
' Shortlist announced '
1st July 2020
' Awards ceremony '




The Excellence in Healthcare Award

The Excellence in Mental Health Care Award

The Excellence in Urgent and Emergency Care Award

The Excellence in Primary Care Award

The Future NHS Award

The Health Equalities Award

The Care and Compassion Award

The Wellbeing at Work Award

The NHS Rising Star (New for 2020)

The Lifetime Achievement Award